Hall of Fame Gala Dinner Thanks

Arbroath FC Hall of Fame Gala Dinner.

The club would like to thank the following who contributed so generously towards the success of our Hall of Fame Gala Dinner.

We welcomed Bob McGlashan, Dave Easson, Ian Stirling, Jimmy Jack, Paul Sheerin and we were very grateful that these former players attended or were represented by their family.

Everyone made the evening a huge success and we are forever grateful that the Arbroath Football Club Family proudly remembers its roots yet continues to grow for future generations.

It was such a treat to see so many former Arbroath players attend and it adds so much to the supporters who get to meet their heroes.

Special thanks to;

Alex Graham Catering.
Arbikie Highland Estate.
Balfour Beattie.
Bill Copeland.
Bill Leckie.
Commercial & Agriculture / Steve Hamilton.
Dave Ramsay.
Derek Christison.
Dick Campbell.
Fraser Clyne.
Gordon & Aileen Spink.
Hutchison Technologies Ltd.
Jivin’ Jim Addison.
Kevin Mackie.
Lichties Barber.
Lindsay Ewart.
Neil Tiley.
Party Time.
Relay for Life Volunteers.
Strathmore Event Services.

Apologies if we have missed anyone from our list, but we thank you!

Finally to all those who attended, volunteered, sponsored or helped
contribute – thank you!

C’mon the Lichties!image

Sign Up to our Newsletter

© 2020 Arbroath FC | SC276703
Web Design by: Purple Imp