Partick Thistle v Arbroath KO 15:00 04/04

Gayfield Christmas Holidays – Last Day for Shop Friday 20th December




Gayfield Christmas Holidays – Last Day for Shop Friday 20th December

Would all Arbroath supporters please note that the last day to buy Christmas gifts from the Gayfield Club Shop will be on Friday 20th December.

The Office and shop will both close from the end of day on Friday 20th December and re-open again on Tuesday 6th January 2020.

We encourage you to come down before the 20th to avoid the rush if you wish to purchase festive gifts.  Remember – We take Cash and Cards.

Remaining opening times

Friday 13th December – 10am to 3pm 

Saturday 14th December – 2pm to 3pm

Sunday 15th December – Closed

Monday 16th December – 10am to 2pm

Tuesday 17th December – 10am to 2pm

Wednesday 18th December – Closed

Thursday 19th December – 10am to 2pm

Friday 20th December 10am to 2pm

Saturday 21st December 2019 to Monday 5th January 2020 – Closed

Tuesday 6th January 2020 – 10am to 2pm

All emails will be answered remotely, whilst if there are any urgent matters you can message the Facebook Page / Twitter account.

You will be able to email the club via;

office@arbroathfc.co.uk – General Enquiries

hospitality@arbroathfc.co.uk – Hospitality Bookings

Wishing all Lichties a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year


Sign Up to our Newsletter

© 2020 Arbroath FC | SC276703
Web Design by: Purple Imp