Ayr United v Arbroath KO 15:00 07/08

Arbroath Football Club – 2021/2022 cinch Scottish Championship Fixtures

15th June 2021



Arbroath Football Club – 2021/2022 cinch Scottish Championship Fixtures

This morning the SPFL cinch Championship Fixtures were announced for the 2021/2022 season.

We start the new season with a home match against Inverness Caledonian Thistle before our first away fixture is away to Ayr United.

Over the festive period we are away on boxing day to Dunfermline Athletic but at home to Inverness Caledonian Thistle in the first game of 2022.

We finish the season the same as this past season with a Friday night match at home to Greenock Morton.

It is an exciting season and we can’t wait to welcome you back so please buy your season ticket and support the Lichties!

C’mon the Lichties!

Arbroath Friendlies – Season Ticket Valid for all Home Games

Premier Sports Cup (League Cup)

Group B 1 – Saturday 10th July – Elgin City v Arbroath – 3pm
Group B 1 – Tuesday 14th July – Arbroath v East Fife – 7.45pm
Group B 1 – Saturday 17th July – Dundee United v Arbroath – 3pm
Group B 1 – Saturday 24th July – Arbroath v Kelty Hearts – 3pm

SPFL Trust Trophy

Round 1 – Tuesday 10th / Wednesday 11th August 2021
Round 2 – Saturday 4th / Sunday 5th September 2021

Arbroath Football Club – 2021/2022 cinch Scottish Championship Fixtures

July 2021

1 – Saturday 31st July – Arbroath v Inverness Caledonian Thistle – 3pm

August 2021

2 – Saturday 7th August – Ayr United v Arbroath – 3pm
3 – Saturday 21st August – Arbroath v Partick Thistle – 3pm
4 – Saturday 28th August – Dunfermline Athletic v Arbroath – 3pm

September 2021

5 – Saturday 11th September – Arbroath v Hamilton Academical – 3pm
6 – Saturday 18th September – Queen of the South v Arbroath – 3pm
7 – Saturday 25th September – Arbroath v Kilmarnock – 3pm

October 2021

8 – Saturday 2nd October – Greenock Morton v Arbroath – 3pm
9 – Saturday 16th October – Raith Rovers v Arbroath – 3pm
10 – Saturday 23rd October – Arbroath v Ayr United – 3pm
11 – Tuesday 26th October – Inverness Caledonian Thistle v Arbroath – 7.45pm
12 – Saturday 30th October – Arbroath v Dunfermline Athletic – 3pm

November 2021

13 – Saturday 6th November – Hamilton Academical v Arbroath – 3pm
14 – Saturday 13th November – Arbroath v Queen of the South – 3pm
15 – Saturday 20th November – Kilmarnock v Arbroath – 3pm

December 2021

16 – Saturday 4th December – Arbroath v Raith Rovers – 3pm
17 – Saturday 11th December – Partick Thistle v Arbroath – 3pm
18 – Saturday 18th December – Arbroath v Greenock Morton – 3pm
19 – Sunday 26th December – Dunfermline Athletic v Arbroath – 3pm
20 – Wednesday 29th December – Arbroath v Hamilton Academical – 7.45pm

January 2022

21 – Sunday 2nd January – Arbroath v Inverness Caledonian Thistle – 3pm
22 – Saturday 8th January – Ayr United v Arbroath – 3pm
23 – Saturday 15th January – Raith Rovers v Arbroath – 3pm
24 – Saturday 29th January – Arbroath v Partick Thistle – 3pm

February 2022

25 – Saturday 5th February – Arbroath v Kilmarnock – 3pm
26 – Saturday 19th February – Queen of the South v Arbroath – 3pm
27 – Saturday 26th February – Greenock Morton v Arbroath – 3pm

March 2022

28 – Saturday 5th March – Arbroath v Dunfermline Athletic – 3pm
29 – Saturday 12th March – Inverness Caledonian Thistle v Arbroath – 3pm
30 – Saturday 19th March – Arbroath v Ayr United – 3pm
31 – Saturday 26th March – Arbroath v Raith Rovers – 3pm

April 2022

32 – Saturday 2nd April – Partick Thistle v Arbroath – 3pm
33 – Saturday 9th April – Hamilton Academical v Arbroath – 3pm
34 – Saturday 16th April – Arbroath v Queen of the South – 3pm
35 – Saturday 23rd April – Kilmarnock v Arbroath – 3pm
36 – Friday 29th April – Arbroath v Greenock Morton – 7.45pm

All fixtures and kick off times are subject to change.

Visit arbroathfc.co.uk and our social media channels throughout the season for the latest fixture news.


Sign Up to our Newsletter

© 2021 Arbroath FC | SC276703