shopping-bag 0
Items : 0
Subtotal : £0.00
View Cart Check Out

Club Officials

Chairman: Mike Caird

Vice-Chairman: Ewen West

Treasurer: Robert Sim Secretary: Dr. Gary Callon

Directors: Brian Cargill, Anne McKeown, Jonny Booth, Douglas Bain,

Safety Officer: Ewen West Head Steward: Roddy Campbell

Disability Access Officer: Dr. Gary Callon

(email:, Tel: 07802 747558)

Supporter Liaison Officer: Graham Black


Manager: Dick Campbell

Assistant Manager: Ian Campbell Coach: John Young

Goalkeeper Coach: Robert Douglas

Physiotherapist: Anna Murray

Club Doctor: Lloyd Hughes

Operations and Kit Manager: Louise Walker

Club Photographer: Graham Black

Programme Editor: Andrew Poole

Matchday Catering: Julie Watson

Groundsman: Peter Clarke Handyman: Gary Mann

This is a demo store for testing purposes — no orders shall be fulfilled. Dismiss