shopping-bag 0
Items : 0
Subtotal : £0.00
View Cart Check Out

Single Blog Title

This is a single blog caption

SPFL League 2 Champions – Arbroath FC

Winning the 2016/17 SPFL League 2 Championship has been a fantastic achievement for Arbroath FC. The Board of Directors would very much like to thank the Management & Coaching Staff led by Dick Campbell and all of the Players who have made this success possible. The Team has played attacking entertaining football throughout the season and thoroughly deserved winning the League Title.
The Directors would also like to thank all Club Supporters who have supported the Team in an extraordinarily way both at Home and Away fixtures all season and in particular the large number of Supporters who travelled to Stirling for the final game of the season. Your vocal support for the Players was fantastic throughout the game and was greatly appreciated by the Manager and his Players. It really was a great and memorable day for the Club.
Winning the Championship was also a great finale for Club Chairman, Mr John Christison, who has now retired after many years loyal service to the Club as a Supporter, Board Member and Chairman. The Board wish to thank John for everything he has done to ensure that the Club has been managed well over many years and wish him well for his retirement. Mr Mike Caird has now taken over the role of Club Chairman and along with the remaining Directors, has already started planning ahead for and working towards the 2017/18 season.
Continued support for the Club next season will again be vitally important and we look forward to seeing as many supporters as possible at Gayfield next season to build on the tremendous success of season 2016/17.

This is a demo store for testing purposes — no orders shall be fulfilled. Dismiss