shopping-bag 0
Items : 0
Subtotal : £0.00
View Cart Check Out

Single Blog Title

This is a single blog caption

Arbroath Squad 2017 / 2018

Arbroath manager Dick Campbell has been working hard behind the scenes as he plans for our move up into League One.

Arbroath FC are delighted to announce that several key players of our Ladbrokes League 2 Championship winning side have agreed terms, committing themselves to Gayfield for next season.

Steven Doris, Eddie Ferns, David Gold, Kane Hester, Omar Kader, Ricky Little, Ryan McCord, Bryan Prunty and Mark Whatley have all agreed terms to sign alongside Josh Skelly, Colin Hamilton and Bobby Linn who had already signed / were under contract.

We would also like to thank Donald McCallum, Matty Smyth and Jassem Sukar who were all on loan at Gayfield and played a part in our League Title. Arbroath FC would like to go on record and also thank their parent clubs – Dumbarton FC, Dundee FC and Dundee United for allowing them to link up at Gayfield.

Of course as new players come in, there will be players moving in the opposition direction. Martin Scott, Josh Thomson and Ryan Stewart all depart Gayfield but we would like to thank them all for their contribution they made and wish them all the very best for the future.

There will be further player announcements and details to come in the following days and weeks.

We hope these announcements will build the excitement for next season and we look forward to revealing more very soon.

C’mon the Lichties


This is a demo store for testing purposes — no orders shall be fulfilled. Dismiss